AMERICAN FUNERAL FLOWERS

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

REALLY CHEAP FLOWER GIRL DRESSES : REALLY CHEAP FLOWER


REALLY CHEAP FLOWER GIRL DRESSES : SEND FLOWER BOUQUETS.



Really Cheap Flower Girl Dresses





really cheap flower girl dresses






    flower girl
  • a woman who sells flowers in the street

  • a young girl who carries flowers in a (wedding) procession

  • Wedding ceremony participants, also referred to as the wedding party are the people that participate directly in the wedding ceremony itself.

  • A woman or girl who sells flowers, esp. in the street

  • A young girl who carries flowers or scatters them in front of the bride at a wedding; a child bridesmaid





    dresses
  • Put on one's clothes

  • Wear clothes in a particular way or of a particular type

  • full-dress: suitable for formal occasions; "formal wear"; "a full-dress uniform"; "dress shoes"

  • Put clothes on (someone)

  • (dress) a one-piece garment for a woman; has skirt and bodice

  • (dress) put on clothes; "we had to dress quickly"; "dress the patient"; "Can the child dress by herself?"





    cheap
  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • bum: of very poor quality; flimsy

  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • Charging low prices

  • brassy: tastelessly showy; "a flash car"; "a flashy ring"; "garish colors"; "a gaudy costume"; "loud sport shirts"; "a meretricious yet stylish book"; "tawdry ornaments"

  • relatively low in price or charging low prices; "it would have been cheap at twice the price"; "inexpensive family restaurants"











Mother Nature




Mother Nature





I very happy with the results to this shot. This young mother is at 33wks. She was fun to work with and was willing to try some different ideas I had.

This shot is a composite shot incorporating several things. First the shot was taken mid aftertoon the light on her face was natural sunlight breaking through the forest canopy,,,no this was not planned but luck always plays a little role.

The rest of the light was from three flash's, two 430 ex's and one 580 ex. One of the two 430 ex was behind and to the left of the model (from camera p.o.v.) the other 430 ex was to camera right. The 580 ex was to camera left. All shot full and on bare. Normally I tigger the flash via pocket wizards but I need High speed sync and for some reason my camera does not talk that language in pocket wizard (if it does I can't seem to find how to.) So I used a ST-E2 to trigger the flashes.

This is a line of sight trigger and well it makes thing SO MUCH MORE FUN...(not really).

I got to say the strobist shots by them selfs came out well but I wanted to add more "flavor".

Recently I found some reviews that had mention good things about Dynamic HDR 5 so I got that and have been playing around with it.

Working with a single jpeg image and some time later I found myself with a HDR image.

I then took that HDR image back to CS4 where more tweeking was done and this was the finished result.

So being a amuteur in photography I have to say flickr is the bomb as in learing. I've gotten so much insight into cameras and the programs used with images.

Yes I've gotten some books and done some self study but the ideas I'm exposed to here is just so much help.

The material for shoot was cheap. The halo wreath was $7.00, Flowered Vine $14.00, and the dress was just a sheer curtain hang purchase from walmart for $16.00.











121/365 Up up and away




121/365 Up up and away





I had SOOOO much fun doing this shoot today.. even though it was like 29837 degrees outside. Balloons are actually quite cheap to my surprise haha. I will upload many manyyy more photos from today soon(:

reached 1,500 views! thank you all so much, i really appriciate it <3

la la la la life is wonderful









really cheap flower girl dresses







See also:

blenheim bouquet

wedding flowers minneapolis

small flower clip

floral loveseat slipcover

bridal bouquets daisies

girl with flowers in her hair

pictures of cookie bouquets

sending flowers to israel



- 16:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #